Skip to content

Sketchbook Fridays (actual friday edition):FLYING HIGH IN THE SKY

December 15, 2006

good lord, we’re done.

i love you all.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2006 7:51 pm

    WE LOVE YOU TOO REY!

  2. Irrrrrrma permalink
    December 15, 2006 11:47 pm

    Hey, Rey, I am so disappointed I didn’t even get to say goodbye!

    The last day I was there, apparently you were too busy sleeping at home to say goodbye to little old Irma.

    To compensate, when I see you again in the new semester, I’m going to hug you so hard that you become a permanent part of me. It’s going to be sick!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS, REY!

  3. December 18, 2006 12:52 am

    You know what, Rey? I love you too man. I LOVE YOU TOO.

  4. December 18, 2006 2:14 am

    I love you in a way that I swear has nothing to do with the peculiar way in which I am now touching myse– oohh –SE–OOOHH -ELF OOHHH AAAAAAAAHHH .AFKSAAFGAFWA324

  5. December 21, 2006 6:46 pm

    rey!!! i love you too!! that’s some ioi right there, buddyboy. sarge it. sarge it hard.

  6. tessar permalink
    December 27, 2006 2:57 pm

    i miss you.

  7. January 19, 2007 12:44 am

    your lack of posting has me checking back more regularly, because every day that passes is a day closer to your next post.

  8. January 25, 2007 9:54 pm

    ….man, can I have that?! I’m a big Astro Boy fan!

Leave a Reply

