Skip to content

Sketchbook Fridays: baby take me back edition

January 29, 2007

dear blog:

baby girl, i’m sorry – i know i’ve been distant. things will be different this time, here, i made something for you:

more beat monsters after the jump!

i’m planning on taking my friday sketchbookery as a chance to show my thought process. For now you guys can puzzle around and figure out what I intend to do with the Beatmonsters, and later on i’ll post more process work for this project.

Later skaters and it’s nice to be back into blogging shape.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2007 10:11 pm

    mmm hmmm is sersitive! I love it!

  2. February 5, 2007 3:07 pm

    O.O those are cute, I really like the “boom” ones

  3. February 7, 2007 3:56 pm

    Wow rey, you really like that white line on the crows face?? You know thats funny…….cause you told me to that…WOWZERS!

  4. February 18, 2007 2:51 pm

    I like ’em!

Leave a Reply

