Skip to content

froggle-bloc

March 9, 2008

ok, snow? you should leave now, we already said our goodbyes.

frogbloc.jpg

By the way, I updated my website. You should have a look, you don’t have to, but it’ll be good for your health. Promise. You can leave a comment here too, that would be nice.

To celebrate, have a frog on a slab of concrete. It’s sort of a tribute to Jim Henson, but not really.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2008 11:04 pm

    site looks great but i kinda miss the icons…

  2. March 10, 2008 1:48 am

    haha,thanks john. I liked em too, but I wanted something that had ‘no style’ to it, if you know what i mean.

  3. Pat permalink
    March 10, 2008 6:03 pm

    The new site looks great Rey! It seems more organized and its easier to get to the different catagories. The new work is looking good, I like the natural elements and textures that you’ve been including, they really draw me in.

  4. March 10, 2008 8:46 pm

    Looks great Rey! The design turned out really nice. I see you’re using that white pen more in your work, keep that up.

  5. March 10, 2008 9:06 pm

    Chad: THIS GUY

    about the white pen, what an eye for detail – thats chad!

    Pat: thanks Pat, I’m glad you like the work. I know you like nature too! These days I like playing around with the idea of nature and ruins.

  6. March 11, 2008 11:04 pm

    It’s totally awesome! Excellent work.

Leave a Reply

