Skip to content

lets talk, why not?

May 5, 2008

First:

I feel guilty about blogging without throwing up some kind of image, so here we have a rough for the next Ono comic. Looking at it now, I can see how to make it better ( aside from actually trying to draw next time).

Second:

I did a little interview thing with Hunt and Gather, a blog that Tina Ziegler authors out of Barcelona. Here’s a brief snippet:

7. Favorite food? 😉
That is a tough question! I like lots of food! Pho (Vietnamese noodles) will always have a special place in my heart, slow cooked ox-tail stew (Filipino), and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. But I could probably eat just noodles and fried rice all day.

INTERESTING STUFF, n’est pas? To read the whole dilly, click here.

Third: Thanks Tina!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2008 10:20 am

    thanks for sharing your wonderful interview with us! Glad you still eat Filipino dish! Yeahhhhh your sketch is so yummy and great, I’m lovin’ it! 😉

  2. May 12, 2008 1:14 pm

    I also like pancit, adobo, and a whole bunch of other pinoy dishes, haha!

    I haven’t tried balut though:-o

  3. May 16, 2008 10:49 am

    Hmmm! I bet you know how to cook Pinoy dishes! 😀

    about balut… honestly, I don’t like to eat a poor lil’ chick! but but, the soup (liquid) inside the balot with a sprinkled salt, it tastes great. hehehehe!

  4. June 8, 2008 8:03 pm

    Oh man BALUT. During out Grad show, John almost brought some. OH MAN!

  5. June 11, 2010 9:42 am

    What theme is this? Can’t wait to start my own blog.

Leave a Reply

