Skip to content

The Urbanaut vol. 2 START

August 15, 2009

The Urbanaut is back at torontoist , now appearing every fortnight. Here are the first two, enjoy!

gleebax1WEBgleebax2WEB

I’m glad that Gleebax is back and that we can find out more about his discoveries and adventures.

When I stopped working on The Urbanaut last fall, I was in aΒ  really work intensive situation and was starting to get burnt out. As a result the work suffered, which was a disservice to the comic. These days I’m a bit more conscious of pacing myself. I’ve had time to think about where the strip went and what I’d like to do with it in the future, and it should be pretty rad, I think!

Special thanks goes out to David Topping over at torontoist for keeping me in mind and never giving up on Gleebax.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 3:54 am

    Hi there. πŸ™‚ i really like your stuff. πŸ™‚

  2. December 5, 2009 1:32 am

    tee hee I adore your comics! πŸ˜‰ keep making more!

Leave a Reply

